Who is Who

S.N. Name Designation Phone Ext. E-mail Photo
1 Sushil Chandra Tiwari Secretary
2 Kalanidhi Poudyal Joint Secretary 4211429 pkalanidhi@yahoo.com
3 Arun Kumar Jha Joint Secretary 4211428
4 Dr. Jagadishwor Karmacharya Joint Secretary 4211418 j_karmacharya@yahoo.com
5 Dinesh Rajouria Joint Secretary 4211419
6 Sukdev Chaudhary Sr. Divisional Engineer 47 sukdev.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np
7 Dinakar Khanal Sr. Divisional Engineer 50 dinakarkhanal@gmail.com
8 Hari Bahadur Thapa Sr. Divisional Engineer haribahadurthapa@gmail.com
9 Kiran Gautam Sr. Divisional Engineer kiran.gautam@nepal.gov.np
10 Suryadev Gupta Sr. Divisional Engineer gupta.sd@gmail.com
11 Sabina Kharbuja Sr. Divisional Engineer 37 sabina.kharbuja@nepal.gov.np
12 Dr. Kapil Gnawali Sr. Divisional Engineer kapilgnawali6@outlook.com
13 Pawan Chand Sr. Divisional Engineer pawan48chand@gmail.com
14 Ashok Kumar Chaudhary Sr. Forest Officer
15 Balkrishna Aryal Under Secretary (Finance) 4211422 43
16 Manohar Singh Dhami Library Officer 40 manohardhami@gmail.com
17 Subeksha Malla Section Officer subekshamalla96@gmail.com
18 Rita Thapaliya Section Officer ritathapaliya1@gmail.com
19 Geeta Sapkota Account Officer sapkotag33@gmail.com
20 Section Officer wecs@mos.com.np
21 Gayatri Joshi Engineer pantgayatrijoshi@gmail.com
22 Lekhnath Chapagain Engineer chapagainlekhanath@gmail.com
23 Abiyan Marasini Engineer 36 abian.marasini@nepal.gov.np
24 Sushant Bist Engineer sushant.bist@nepal.gov.np
25 Sundar Kumar Thapa Engineer 37 sundarkumar.thapa@nepal.gov.np
26 Janak Kumar Jha Economist janakjha85@gmail.com
27 Khima Aryal Accountant 44
28 Suresh Bista Na. Shu sures.bist1561@gmail.com
29 Pratima Gyawali Na. Shu