Who is Who

S.N. Name Designation Phone Ext. E-mail Photo
1 Mani Ram Gelal Secretary 4211423 23 mani.rgelal@gmail.com
2 Kalanidhi Poudyal Joint Secretary 4211429 pkalanidhi@yahoo.com
3 Shishir Koirala Joint Secretary 4211428 ccrkoirala@hotmail.com
4 Nabin Raj Singh Joint Secretary 4211419
5 Hariram Shrestha Joint Secretary 4211418 hrshrestha@hotmail.com
6 Sukdev Chaudhary Sr. Divisional Engineer 47 sukdev.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np
7 Dinakar Khanal Sr. Divisional Engineer 50 dinakarkhanal@gmail.com
8 Madhav Dev Acharya Sr. Divisional Engineering Geologist 46 madhavdev.acharya@nepal.gov.np
9 Kiran Gautam Sr. Divisional Engineer kiran.gautam@nepal.gov.np
10 Suryadev Gupta Sr. Divisional Engineer
11 Ashok Kumar Chaudhary Sr. Forest Officer ashokkumar.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np
12 Sabina Kharbuja Sr. Divisional Engineer 37 sabina.kharbuja@nepal.gov.np
13 Dr. Kapil Gnawali Sr. Divisional Engineer kapilgnawali6@outlook.com
14 Manohar Singh Dhami Library Officer 40 manohardhami@gmail.com
15 Sumitra Limbu Section Officer sumitralimb@gmail.com
16 Jyoti Paudel Section Officer wecs@mos.com.np
17 Geeta Sapkota Account Officer sapkotag33@gmail.com
18 Pitambar Rimal Section Officer pritamrimal20@gmail.com
19 Gayatri Joshi Engineer pantgayatrijoshi@gmail.com
20 Lekhnath Chapagain Engineer chapagainlekhanath@gmail.com
21 Abiyan Marasini Engineer 36 abian.marasini@nepal.gov.np
22 Karshan Maharjan Engineer 36 karshan.maharjan@nepal.gov.np
23 Sundar Kumar Thapa Engineer 37 sundarkumar.thapa@nepal.gov.np
24 Janak Kumar Jha Economist janakjha85@gmail.com
25 Khima Aryal Accountant 44
26 Suresh Bista Na. Shu sures.bist1561@gmail.com
27 Giri Raj Neupane Na. Shu girirajneupane2015@gmail.com