Who is Who

S.N. Name Designation Phone Ext. E-mail Photo
1 Dinesh Kumar Ghimire Secretary dkgmowr@hotmail.com
2 Kalanidhi Poudyal Joint Secretary 4211429 pkalanidhi@yahoo.com
3 Shishir Koirala Joint Secretary 4211428 ccrkoirala@hotmail.com
4 Joint Secretary 4211419
5 Jeebachh Mandal Joint Secretary 4211418 jeebachh@gmail.com
6 Sukdev Chaudhary Sr. Divisional Engineer 47 sukdev.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np
7 Dinakar Khanal Sr. Divisional Engineer 50 dinakarkhanal@gmail.com
8 Kiran Gautam Sr. Divisional Engineer kiran.gautam@nepal.gov.np
9 Suryadev Gupta Sr. Divisional Engineer gupta.sd@gmail.com
10 Sabina Kharbuja Sr. Divisional Engineer 37 sabina.kharbuja@nepal.gov.np
11 Dr. Kapil Gnawali Sr. Divisional Engineer kapilgnawali6@outlook.com
12 Pawan Chand Sr. Divisional Engineer pawan48chand@gmail.com
13 Ashok Kumar Chaudhary Sr. Forest Officer
14 Balkrishna Aryal Under Secretary (Finance) 4211422 43
15 Manohar Singh Dhami Library Officer 40 manohardhami@gmail.com
16 Sumitra Limbu Section Officer sumitralimb@gmail.com
17 Section Officer wecs@mos.com.np
18 Geeta Sapkota Account Officer sapkotag33@gmail.com
19 Section Officer wecs@mos.com.np
20 Gayatri Joshi Engineer pantgayatrijoshi@gmail.com
21 Lekhnath Chapagain Engineer chapagainlekhanath@gmail.com
22 Abiyan Marasini Engineer 36 abian.marasini@nepal.gov.np
23 Sundar Kumar Thapa Engineer 37 sundarkumar.thapa@nepal.gov.np
24 Janak Kumar Jha Economist janakjha85@gmail.com
25 Khima Aryal Accountant 44
26 Suresh Bista Na. Shu sures.bist1561@gmail.com
27 Pratima Gyawali Na. Shu