Who is Who

S.N. Name Designation Phone Ext. E-mail Photo
1 Dr. Ramesh Prasad Singh Secretary 4211423 23 secretary@wecs.gov.np
2 Kalanidhi Poudyal Joint Secretary 4211429 pkalanidhi@yahoo.com
3 Shishir Koirala Joint Secretary 4211428
4 Sandeep Kumar Dev Joint Secretary 4211419
5 Hariram Shrestha Joint Secretary 4211418 hrshrestha@hotmail.com
6 Sukdev Chaudhary Sr. Divisional Engineer 47 sukdev.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np
7 Dinakar Khanal Sr. Divisional Engineer 50 dinakar.khanal@nepal.gov.np
8 Madhav Dev Acharya Sr. Divisional Engineering Geologist 46 madhavdev.acharya@nepal.gov.np
9 Kiran Gautam Sr. Divisional Engineer kiran.gautam@nepal.gov.np
10 Ashok Kumar Chaudhary Sr. Forest Officer ashokkumar.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np
11 Sabina Kharbuja Sr. Divisional Engineer 37 sabina.kharbuja@nepal.gov.np
12 Dr.Kapil Gyawali Sr. Divisional Engineer
13 Nanibabu Sheepkhana Under Secretary (Finance) 4211422 43 nanibabu207416@gmail.com
14 Manohar Singh Dhami Library Officer 40
15 Sumitra Limbu Section Officer
16 Jyoti Paudel Section Officer wecs@mos.com.np
17 Pitambar Rimal Section Officer
18 Gayatri Joshi Engineer pantgayatrijoshi@gmail.com
19 Lekhnath Chapagain Engineer
20 Abiyan Marasini Engineer 36 abian.marasini@nepal.gov.np
21 Karshan Maharjan Engineer 36 karshan.maharjan@nepal.gov.np
22 Sundar Kumar Thapa Engineer 37 sundarkumar.thapa@nepal.gov.np
23 Janak Kumar Jha Economist
24 Khima Aryal Accountant 44
25 Suresh Bista Na. Shu