Who Is Who

Water and Energy Commission Secretariat
Singha Darbar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel.: 4211415/4211417/4211421, Fax: 977-1-4211425
Email: wecs@mos.com.np

S.N. Name Designation Office Ext. E-mail
1 Mr. Madhusudan Adhikari Secretary 4211423 23 secretary@wecs.gov.np
2 Mr. Keshav Dhoj Adhikari Joint Secretary 4211429 28 keshabdhoj@wecs.gov.np
3 Mr. Madhav Belbase Joint Secretary 4211419 45 belbasem@wecs.gov.np
4 Mr. Sameer Ratna Shakya Joint Secretary 4211418 48 srshakya@wecs.gov.np
5 Mr. Yagya Prasad Bhattarai Joint Secretary      
6 Mr. Sukdev Chaudhary Sr. Divisional Engineer 409 sukdevchaudhay@wecs.gov.np
7 Mr. Suresh Shrestha Sr. Divisional Engineer sshrestha@wecs.gov.np
8 Dr. Maheswor Shrestha Sr. Divisional Engineer 409 maheswor@wecs.gov.np
9 Mr. Dinakar Khanal Sr. Divisional Engineer 406 dkhanal@wecs.gov.np
10 Mr. Madhav Dev Acharya Sr. Divisional Engineering Geologist 412 mdacharya@wecs.gov.np
11 Mr. Suresh Maskey Sr. Divisional Engineer 406 maskeysuresh@wecs.gov.np
12 Mr. Purushottam Sharma Under Secretary (Finance) 410 sharma37@wecs.gov.np
13 Ms. Kiran Gautam Sr. Divisional Engineer kirangautam@wecs.gov.np
14 Mr. Ashok Kumar Chaudhary Sr. Forest Officer akchaudhary@wecs.gov.np
15 Mr. Basanta Lal Maharjan Account Officer 410 blmaharjan@wecs.gov.np
16 Mr. Sundar Kumar Thapa Engineer 418 skthapa@wecs.gov.np
17 Mr. Nabindra Napit Section Officer 415 nnapit@wecs.gov.np
18 Mr. Mekh Raj Jaishi Computer Officer 418 mekh.joshi@wecs.gov.np
19 Ms. Sabina Kharbuja Engineer   sabina.mailme@wecs.gov.np
20 Ms. Prabha Panthi Library Officer 412 prabhapanthi@wecs.gov.np
21 Mr. Ram Kumar Shrestha Economist 418 rkshrestha@wecs.gov.np
22 Ms. Kumari Tara Ghimire Section Officer kumaritara@wecs.gov.np
23 Mr. Abiyan Marasini Engineer abmarasini@wecs.gov.np
24 Mr. Krishna Man Dangol Ta.Na.Su. 417 kmdangol@wecs.gov.np
25 Mr. Bal Govind Shrestha Ta.Na.Su. 411 bgshrestha@wecs.gov.np
26 Mr. Ramesh Poudel Na.Su. rpoudel@wecs.gov.np
27 Ms. Bhagawati Belbase Computer Operator